About the Committee

ALLA(WA) Committee 2016-2017

Natalie McDonald
President
Lavan Legal
(08) 9288 6895
natalie.mcdonald@lavanlegal.com.au

Alice Hewitt
Immediate Past President/ Vice President
Edith Cowan University Library
(08)6304 6250
a.hewitt@ecu.edu.au

Anne Young
Secretary
DLA Piper
(08) 6467 6098
anne.young@dlapiper.com

Justin Booker
Treasurer
Corrs Chambers Westgarth
(08) 9460 1736
justin.booker@corrs.com.au

Luise Crisafulli
Francis Burt Chambers
(08) 9220 0434
lcrisafulli@chambers.francisburt.com.au

Stephen Griffiths
David Malcolm Justice Centre
(08) 9264 1446
stephen.griffiths@gmail.com

Gilien Bevan
Allens
(08) 9488 3786
Gilien.Bevan@allens.com.au

Catherine Kafentzis
University of Western Australia Law Library
(08) 6488 3517
catherine.kafentzis@uwa.edu.au



DISCLAIMER

The opinions expressed in posts and comments on this blog do not represent the opinions of any organisation, including ALLA(WA), ALLA Ltd., and the contributors' employers. ALLA(WA) does not represent or endorse the accuracy or reliability of any information contained on or linked from this blog.

Creative Commons License
Original content by Australian Law Librarians Association (Western Australia Division) is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike 4.0 International License.